You are here



Board of Directors

Taylor Halverson's picture
Executive Committee
Ruth Schmidt's picture
Executive Secretary


Kirk Magleby's picture
Executive Director

Research and Writing Team

Neal Rappleye's picture
Co-Content Manager - Research
Jonathon Riley's picture
KnoWhy Operations Manager, Researcher, Writer
Stephen Smoot's picture
Researcher, Writer
Ryan Dahle's picture
Researcher, Writer
David Larsen's picture
Researcher, Writer
Matt Roper's picture
Research Associate
Brant Gardner's picture
Research Associate

Media Team

Jasmin Gimenez Rappleye's picture
Co-Content Manager - Media, Web Architect, Graphic Designer
Zander Sturgill's picture
Social Media Publisher, Audio Engineer, Video Engineer
Angel Sturgill's picture
Image Editor
Matthew Cutler's picture
Video Producer
Daniel Smith's picture
Video Producer
Nicole Shepard's picture
Video Team Manager, Script Writer, Editor, Designer
Robert Starling's picture
Creative Consultant

Archive Team

Jared Riddick's picture
Archivist, Email Publisher


Nick Galieti's picture
Amanda Cook's picture


Stan Neeleman's picture
Legal Consultant
Doug Christensen's picture
News Editor
David Gray's picture
Notes Editor
Barbara Cramer's picture
Music Editor
Warren Aston's picture
Alan Miner's picture
Office Manager
Derek Hansen's picture
UXD Consultant
Tyler Griffin's picture
Michele Bryant's picture
Administrative Assistant
Anthony Celaya's picture
CES Volunteer Coordinator